NSF-CBMS Conference: K-theory of operator algebras and its applications to geometry and topology

0

K-theory of operator algebras and its applications to geometry and topology

Date: August 8-12, 2022

Location: University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras

Principal Lecturer: Guoliang Yu

Other invited speakers:

  • Simone Cecchin (simone.cecchini@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de)
  • Robin Deeley (robin.deeley@gmail.com)
  • Carla Farsi (Carla.Farsi@colorado.edu)
  • Zhuang Niu (zniu@uwyo.edu)
  • Yanli Song (yanlisong@wustl.edu)
  • Xiang Tang (xtang@wustl.edu)
  • Hang Wang (wanghang@math.ecnu.edu.cn)
  • Jinmin Wang (jinmin@tamu.edu)
  • Kun Wang (kun.wang@upr.edu)
  • Rufus Willett (rufus@math.hawaii.edu)
  • Jianchao Wu (jianchao.wuuu@gmail.com)
  • Zhizhang Xie (xie@math.tamu.edu)

To all participants, please fill the application form.

Organizers

Ivan Cardona (University of Puerto Rico, RP),
Guihua Gong (University of Puerto Rico, RP),
Liangqing Li (University of Puerto Rico, RP),
Lin Shan (University of Puerto Rico, RP),
Kun Wang (University of Puerto Rico, RP)

Sponsors

Share.

Comments are closed.